Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sol3 Mio (CD)

Regular price $14.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 NZD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format - CD
Artist - SOL3 MIO

Track Listing:

  1. 'O Sole Mio
  2. The Rose
  3. My Way
  4. Ten Guitars
  5. Maria (From "West Side Story")
  6. Bring Him Home (From "Les Misérables")
  7. Tell My Father (From "The Civil War")
  8. Yellow Bird
  9. Songbird
  10. 'Au Fond Du Temple Saint' (The Pearl Fishers' Duet) - From “Les Pêcheurs De Perles”
  11. Nessun Dorma (From "Turandot")
  12. We Are Samoa
  13. Nella Fantasia
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone
  15. World In Union
  16. Amazing Grace