Skip to product information
1 of 1


A Very M3rry Christmas (CD)

Regular price $14.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 NZD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format - CD
Artist - SOL3 MIO

Track Listing:

  1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. Return To Santa
  3. Lonely This Christmas
  4. Blue Christmas
  5. Fairytale Of New York
  6. Driving Home For Christmas
  7. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  8. Merry Christmas (All You Need Is Love)
  9. Mele Kalikimaka
  10. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  12. O Christmas Tree
  13. Auld Lang Syne
  14. Little Drummer Boy
  15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas